Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse Gaitan

Jesse Gaitan

June 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jesse Gaitan
"Very dismissive. Dealing with them while trying to cancel for extenuating circumstances is not possible. They keep giving me the run around as to why I can’t close the account. Avoid them. They Just want the money and to hit quotas."
Profile photo of nancylee37

nancylee37

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancylee37
"Ellison and Judy was a tremendous help. I love how confident Judy was about State Farm and how great they are. Thank you Judy for your help and making me feel secure that my family will be taken care of."
Profile photo of Bao Xiong

Bao Xiong

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bao Xiong
"Ellison and his wife, Judy, are very pleasant to work with. They are reliable and fast. Just one call or one text. Definitely a 5 star business and highly recommended."
Profile photo of kayley fillpot

kayley fillpot

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kayley fillpot
"Raphaela is AMAZING!! Definitely recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Andrew Yang

Andrew Yang

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Yang
"Best Office and Agents in NC!!"
Profile photo of PjFreckles

PjFreckles

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PjFreckles
"The switch over to State Farm was the simple and easy. Judy and Ellison explain everything to us in details, so we understand what our coverage was and answers any questions we have. Best people and service out there!!"
Profile photo of MelissaB

MelissaB

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MelissaB
"I chose the Ellison Lor State Farm agency specifically because of the many positive reviews and I have not been disappointed. is dedicated to providing"
Profile photo of Winn Vu

Winn Vu

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winn Vu
"Great help, handles works in fast manner."
Profile photo of Kj Allison

Kj Allison

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kj Allison
"Switching my coverage over to State Farm was simple, fast, and easy. State Farm representative Rubi Burgos out of the Statesville office was great with getting me the right coverage for my home and vehicles. I was never left waiting for answers to questions I may have had. Anytime I called, she was available to assist and if not by phone, she was not far from her email. Highly recommend anyone looking for coverage to shop with State Farm."
Profile photo of Lucy Lee

Lucy Lee

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Lee
"Super helpful! Answered all my questions for me. First time buying life insurance and I’m glad we went with Ellison!"
Profile photo of Lewis Taxi

Lewis Taxi

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Taxi
"Excellent customer service. Moved my account from another State Farm Agent to this office due to poor customer service."
Profile photo of mery herrera

mery herrera

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mery herrera
"Mi experiencia con state farm la verdad a sido muy buena además cuenta con Rubi Burgos ella te atiende de maravilla te explica todo lo que necesites y siempre puedes contar con ella 100% la mejor!!"
Profile photo of Brian Seabold

Brian Seabold

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Seabold
"Ellison is that local guy you want as your agent. Always there to help you and answer questions. He has helped me get great rates on car insurance and has been extremely helpful answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Bou Yang

Bou Yang

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bou Yang
"I was referred to Judy at Ellison Lor State Farm as I am shopping for homeowner's insurance. So glad I took the opportunity! Judy reached out to me and walked me through my quote. She is super friendly, helpful, and informative. We ended up switching our auto insurance altogether. We would be saving more money with more coverage. Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Judy and satisfied with our auto & home insurance. Glad we made the switch!"
Profile photo of Michael Jones

Michael Jones

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jones
"Great rates and professional team."
Profile photo of May Khang

May Khang

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by May Khang
"Very friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, and genuinely interested in my life and my family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Celia Lee

Celia Lee

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Lee
"Awesome customer service, very friendly, & professional workers! They will help you step by step & make sure that you understand everything! The staff also does a very excellent job of answering any questions or concerns that you may have as well!"
Profile photo of Crissy Gerken

Crissy Gerken

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy Gerken
"Rubi is amazing! Great customer service, very detailed oriented. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mai ylor

Mai ylor

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mai ylor
"Awsome customer service! Judy is the best! She will walk you thru all your options with the best price. She does not pressure you to purchase. But ensure you are satisfied! I would recommend Ellison State Farm Agency to anyone who is looking for coverage!"
Profile photo of Sia Yang

Sia Yang

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sia Yang
"Super friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. They are an AMAZING group of people, honest, and trustworthy. I would strongly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Abel Avalos

Abel Avalos

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Avalos
"Ellison Lor StateFarm Agency is the best, they really helpful, they always there when you need em its just Amazing, Yall better get a quote and see how much Money you can save with em, i really recommend this Agency"
Profile photo of Eduardo Correa

Eduardo Correa

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Correa
"Great customer service, super helpful, and very patient with all questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of makeupyouralterego

makeupyouralterego

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by makeupyouralterego
"Ellison and his team helped us make the best decisions for our family with our budget and needs in mind. We felt at ease as he helped us every step of the way to ensure that our family is taken care of. Too often we faced agents who are looking for a quick sale of any sort. (We are 1st time buyers) He and his team definitely made the process comfortable! Thank you for all that you guys did! We will probably never use another agent."
Profile photo of Brenna Bunnell

Brenna Bunnell

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Bunnell
"I cannot say enough great things! This is a great group of people! They never made me feel rushed, thoroughly explained all the nuances of my policies, and always made me feel like I was top priority. I would recommend 10000%!"
Profile photo of Jenny V

Jenny V

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny V
"Ellison and his team are amazing, they will walk you through EVERYTHING. They will help you get the best rates and policy. Also if you have any questions or concerns they are more than happy to go out of their way to answer them, thoroughly. Judy and Molly are fantastic!!! They helped me with my transfer to California. With the move being hectic, they made everything easy. If I could, I would take them with me to California."